Department News - Announcements Undergraduate Studies Postgraduate Studies Research Links
A B C D E F G H I J K L M
N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Alevizos Panagiotis +30 2610 99 7372 alevizos@math.upatras.gr
Alevizos Philippos +30 2610 99 7505 philipos@math.upatras.gr
Androulakis Georgios +30 2610 99 7348 gsa@math.upatras.gr

B
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Botsaris Charalabos +30 2610 99 7492 botsaris@math.upatras.gr
Bountis Anatasios +30 2610 99 7381 bountis@math.upatras.gr
Boudourides Moses +30 2610 99 6318 mboudour@math.upatras.gr

C
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Cotsiolis Athanasios +30 2610 99 7386 cotsioli@math.upatras.gr

D
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Desiniotis Constantinos +30 2610 99 7348 -
Diplas Constantinos +30 2610 99 7833 cdplus@math.upatras.gr
Downs - Mamona Ioanna +30 2610 99 ---- mamona@math.upatras.gr
Drossos Constantinos +30 2610 99 7387 cdrossos@math.upatras.gr

G
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Gerogiannis Vasilios +30 2610 99 7833 vasilis@math.upatras.gr
Giakovis Dimitrios +30 2610 99 7833 dg69@math.upatras.gr
Goudas Constantinos +30 2610 99 7534 stud-mec@otenet.gr -
Grapsa Theodoula +30 2610 99 7332 grapsa@math.upatras.gr

I
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Ifantis Eyagellos +30 2610 99 7388 ifantis@math.upatras.gr
Iliadis Stavros +30 2610 99 7384 iliadis@math.upatras.gr
Iliopoulos Dimitios +30 2610 99 7159 iliopd@math.upatras.gr
Iordanidis Kosmas +30 2610 99 7389 kiiordan@math.upatras.gr

K
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Kafousias Nikolaos +30 2610 99 7396 nikaf@math.upatras.gr
Kameas Achileas +30 2610 99 7833 kameas@math.upatras.gr
Karabis Andreas +30 2610 99 7396 andreas@math.upatras.gr
Karatzoglou Philareti +30 2610 99 7176 phikapa@math.upatras.gr
Kasimatis Nikolaos +30 2610 99 7136 nickass@math.upatras.gr
Kavvadias Dimitrios +30 2610 99 7347 djk@math.upatras.gr
Kazantzis Panagiotis +30 2610 99 7320 kazantzi@math.upatras.gr
Kokologiannaki Chrisoula +30 2610 99 7177 chrykok@math.upatras.gr
Kontolatou Aggeliki +30 2610 99 7137 angelika@math.upatras.gr
Kourouklis Stavros +30 2610 99 7575 stavros@math.upatras.gr
Koutalieris George +30 2610 99 7833 koutalos@math.upatras.gr

L
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Lambrinos Ioannis +30 2610 99 7307 jnl@math.upatras.gr
Ledoudis Pavlos +30 2610 99 7131 lentoudi@math.upatras.gr
Leftaki Maria +30 2610 99 7331 leftaki@math.upatras.gr

M
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Makri Efrosini +30 2610 99 7507 makri@math.upatras.gr
Mamona Ioanna - Downs +30 2610 99 ---- mamona@math.upatras.gr
Manousakis Georgios +30 2610 99 7307 gemini@math.upatras.gr
Marinakis Vangelis - vagelis@math.upatras.gr
Mitakidis Georgios +30 2610 99 7382 george@metakides.net

P
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Papageorgiou Vassilios +30 2610 99 7837 vassilis@math.upatras.gr
Papadopetrakis Eutichios +30 2610 99 7366 eep@math.upatras.gr
Papakonstantinou Vasilios +30 2610 99 7403 papakonb@math.upatras.gr
Papantoniou Vasilios +30 2610 99 7138 bipapant@math.upatras.gr
Patronis Anastasios +30 2610 99 7360 valdemar@math.upatras.gr
Pertopoulos Konstantinos +30 2610 99 6745 costas@math.upatras.gr
Petropoulou Heleni +30 2610 99 7166 -
Pnevmatikos Spyros +30 2610 997-836 spn@math.upatras.gr
Philippou Andreas +30 2610 99 7383 anphilip@math.upatras.gr
Pintelas Panagiotis +30 2610 99 7313 pintelas@math.upatras.gr
Piperigou Violeta +30 2610 997-285 vpiperig@math.upatras.gr
Plagianakos Vassilios +30 2610 99 7348 vpp@math.upatras.gr

R
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Ragos Omiros +30 2610 99 6175 ragos@math.upatras.gr
Rothos Vassilios - rothos@math.upatras.gr

S
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Samaris Nikolaos +30 2610 99 7149 samaris@math.upatras.gr
Siafarikas Panagiotis +30 2610 99 7169 panos@math.upatras.gr
Skiniotis Panagiotis +30 2610 99 7424 takis@math.upatras.gr
Sotiropoulos Dimitrios - dgs@math.upatras.gr
Spanos Dimitrios +30 2610 99 7306 -
Stabakis Ioannis +30 2610 99 7397 jns@math.upatras.gr
Stratigopoulos Dimitrios +30 2610 99 7391 -
Streklas Antonios +30 2610 99 7395 streklas@math.upatras.gr

T
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Tsantas Nikolaos +30 2610 99 7492 tsantas@math.upatras.gr
Tongas Anastasios +30 2610 99 7490 tasos@math.upatras.gr
Tserpes Nikolaos +30 2610 99 7377 tserpes@math.upatras.gr
Tsoubelis Dimitrios +30 2610 99 7402 tsoubeli@math.upatras.gr
Tzannes Vasilios +30 2610 99 7151 tzannes@math.upatras.gr

V
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Vathis Spiros +30 2610 99 7833 spiros@math.upatras.gr
Valvi Florentia +30 2610 99 7314 valvi@hol.gr
Vlaxou Vagia +30 2610 99 7391 vvlaxou@math.upatras.gr
Vrahatis Michael +30 2610 99 7374 vrahatis@math.upatras.gr

W
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
J.P. van der Weele +30 2610 99 7457 weele@math.upatras.gr

Z
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Zafeiridou Sofia +30 2610 99 7165 zafeirid@math.upatras.gr
Zafiropoulos Filareti +30 2610 99 7176 phikapa@math.upatras.gr
Zagouras Charalabos +30 2610 99 7385 zagouras@math.upatras.gr
Zaharakis Ioannis +30 2610 99 7833 john@math.upatras.gr